Brain Salt is an electronic rock n roll music quartet from Brooklyn NY. We released our debut EP, Crowds in early 2016. We now spend our time touring the world in our private jet. Look out for our second EP, Cleanin’ Up, to be released on December 1st, 2017.

Brain Salt is:

Adam Spiegel – Keyboards, vocals

Pete O’Connell – Bass, vocals

Tim Shortle – Drums, vocals

Jim McEvoy – Guitar, vocals

CU poster